Call us now +977 01 5388650

Centered Image

Mr. Shesh Raman Achary

Chief Executive Officer

shesh.acharya@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No:01-5388650

Mr. Hem Kumar Kafle

Assistant General Manager

Human Resource/General Service/ Planning

hem.kafle@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari

Assistant General Manager

Compliance Officer/ Finance,Accounts and MIS/ IT

puspa.adhikari@deproscbank.com.np

compliance.officer@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Hari Prasad Acharya

Assistant General Manager

Operation and Business Promotion/ Risk/ Recovery

hari.acharya@deproscbank.com.np

gunaso@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Aryal

Chief Manager

HR Department/ Company Secretary/ Information Officer

gyanendra.aryal@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Pawan Raj Pathak

Chief Manager

Loan, Operation & Supervision Department

pawan.pathak@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Buddhi Raj Ghimire

Chief Manager

Risk Management Department

buddhi.ghimire@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Yub Raj Bartaula

Chief Manager

Finance, Accounts & MIS Department

yub.bartaula@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Raju Mahat Chhetri

Manager Internal Audit Department

raju.chhetri@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Hari Prasad Marahatta

Manager General Service Department

hari.marahatta@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Shyam Bdr. Maharjan

Deputy Manager Information Technology Department

shyam.maharjan@deproscbank.com.np

Contact No: 01-5388650