Call us now +977 01 5388650
7

Mr. Nilraj Dhakal
Province Head
province.sudurpashchim@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Hrishiram Poudel
Monitoring Officier
hrishiram.paudel@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 140
Branch Name : Bhimbasti Branch, Kanchanpur
Email : branch.bhimbasti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546173
Branch Manager : Haidar Alli Thakuri
We are Here
Branch Number : 141
Branch Name : Chainpur Branch, Bajhang
Email : branch.chainpur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 092421009
Branch Manager : Kabi Bahadur Khatri
We are Here
Branch Number : 142
Branch Name : Durgauli Branch, Kailali
Email : branch.durgauli@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 091500071
Branch Manager : Chetman Bohora
We are Here
Branch Number : 143
Branch Name : Chauwanibazar Branch, Kanchanpur
Email : branch.chauwanibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546175
Branch Manager : Charitra Kumar Karki
We are Here
Branch Number : 144
Branch Name : Dasharathchanda Branch, Baitadi
Email : branch.dasharathchanda@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 095520510
Branch Manager : Ramesh Bahadur Budha
We are Here
Branch Number : 145
Branch Name : Khalanga Branch, Darchula
Email : branch.darchulakhalanga@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 093420288
Branch Manager : Bhan Bahadur Kunwar
We are Here
Branch Number : 146
Branch Name : Mangalsen Branch, Achham
Email : branch.mangalsen@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 097620288
Branch Manager : Hitman Saud
We are Here
Branch Number : 147
Branch Name : Martadi Branch, Bajura
Email : branch.martadi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 097541258
Branch Manager : Chandrika Nand Pandit
We are Here
Branch Number : 148
Branch Name : Satibazar Branch, Kailai
Email : branch.satibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546181
Branch Manager : Bal Prasad Sanjyal
We are Here
Branch Number : 149
Branch Name : Chadanihaatbazar Branch, Kanchanpur
Email : branch.chadanihaatbazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 099400145
Branch Manager : Madan Raj Upadhyay
We are Here
Branch Number : 150
Branch Name : Tundikhel Branch, Dadeldhura
Email : branch.tundikhel@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 096420966
Branch Manager : Ammar Thapa
We are Here
Branch Number : 151
Branch Name : Udasipur Branch, Kailali
Email : branch.udasipur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546180
Branch Manager : Keshab Raj Joshi
We are Here
Branch Number : 152
Branch Name : Pipalla Branch, Doti
Email : branch.pipalla@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Dev Raj Upadhyay
We are Here
Branch Number : 153
Branch Name : Attariya Branch, Kailali
Email : branch.attariya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 099551127
Branch Manager : Gokarna Prasad Joshi
We are Here
Branch Number : 154
Branch Name : Melauli Bazar Branch, Baitadi
Email : branch.melaulibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847253
Branch Manager : Namraj Bajgain
We are Here
Branch Number : 155
Branch Name : Kamal Bazar Branch, Achham
Email : branch.kamalbazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847186
Branch Manager : Lok Bahadur Saud
We are Here
Branch Number : 156
Branch Name : Sristinagar Branch, Kailali
Email : branch.sristinagar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847234
Branch Manager : Birendra Naupane