Call us now +977 01 5388650
2

Mr. Desh Bandhu Chaudhary
Province Head
province.madhesh@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Surya Bahadur Bista
Monitoring Officer
surya.bista@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Mukundprasad baral
Monitoring Officer
mukund.baral@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 73
Branch Name : Chapur Branch, Rautahat
Email : branch.chapur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 055540422
Branch Manager : Indra mani Kuikel
We are Here
Branch Number : 74
Branch Name : Garuda Branch, Rautahat
Email : branch.garuda@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 05556520
Branch Manager : Dineshwor Sah
We are Here
Branch Number : 75
Branch Name : Gaur Branch, Rautahat
Email : branch.gaur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 055520852
Branch Manager : Rambabu Sah
We are Here
Branch Number : 76
Branch Name : Jeetpur Branch, Bara
Email : branch.jeetpur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 053412174
Branch Manager : Satyendra Kumar Yadav
We are Here
Branch Number : 77
Branch Name : Kalaiya Branch, Bara
Email : branch.kalaiya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 053551852
Branch Manager : Shyam Kisori Lal Karna
We are Here
Branch Number : 78
Branch Name : Katahariya Branch, Rautahat
Email : branch.katahariya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 055691538
Branch Manager : Baiju Das
We are Here
Branch Number : 79
Branch Name : Lalbandi Branch, Sarlahi
Email : branch.lalbandi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 046501614
Branch Manager : Purushottam Regmi
We are Here
Branch Number : 80
Branch Name : Mahuli Branch, Saptari
Email : branch.mahulibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986254607
Branch Manager : Dipendra Kumar Shah
We are Here
Branch Number : 81
Branch Name : Malangawa Branch, Sarlahi
Email : branch.malangwa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 046521276
Branch Manager : Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
We are Here
Branch Number : 82
Branch Name : Murli Branch, Ranighat ,Birgunj
Email : branch.murli@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 051531217
Branch Manager : Raj Narayan Thakur
We are Here
Branch Number : 83
Branch Name : Nayachoharwa Branch, Siraha
Email : branch.nayachoharwa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 033401121
Branch Manager : Samananda Prasad Sah
We are Here
Branch Number : 84
Branch Name : Pannabaag Branch, Bara
Email : branch.pannabaag@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 053551851
Branch Manager : Binod Singh
We are Here
Branch Number : 85
Branch Name : Prasauni Branch, Bara
Email : branch.prasauni@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 053692196
Branch Manager : Ram Babu Ray Yadav
We are Here
Branch Number : 86
Branch Name : Sarpallobazar Branch, Mahottari
Email : branch.sarpallobazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 044400035
Branch Manager : Suraj Karna
We are Here
Branch Number : 87
Branch Name : Sedhawa Branch, Parsa
Email : branch.sedhawa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 051692287
Branch Manager : Debanand Sahani
We are Here
Branch Number : 88
Branch Name : Shreepur Branch, Birgunj
Email : branch.shreepur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 051692287
Branch Manager : Roshan Koirala
We are Here
Branch Number : 89
Branch Name : Gorahanna Branch, Mahottari
Email : branch.gorahanna@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546091
Branch Manager : Nagendra Prasad Patel
We are Here
Branch Number : 90
Branch Name : Simara Branch, Bara
Email : branch.simara@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 053521874
Branch Manager : Bishnu Prasad Aryal
We are Here
Branch Number : 91
Branch Name : Tarapatti Branch, Dhanusa
Email : branch.tarapatti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546089
Branch Manager : Upat Lal Shah
We are Here
Branch Number : 92
Branch Name : Sabaila Branch, Dhanusa
Email : branch.sabaila@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546090
Branch Manager : Achhe Lal Pandit
We are Here
Branch Number : 93
Branch Name : Sisaut Branch, Sarlahi
Email : branch.sisaut@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546090
Branch Manager : PABITAR THAKUR
We are Here
Branch Number : 94
Branch Name : Simarbari Branch, Parsa
Email : branch.simarbari@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546093
Branch Manager : Birendra Shah Rauniyar
We are Here
Branch Number : 95
Branch Name : Tinkauriya Branch,Dhanusa
Email : branch.tinkauriya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546185
Branch Manager : Sushil Kumar Chaudhary
We are Here
Branch Number : 96
Branch Name : Nagarain Branch,Dhanusa
Email : branch.nagarain@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546186
Branch Manager : Gajendra Kumar Sah
We are Here
Branch Number : 97
Branch Name : Loharpatti Branch.Mahottari
Email : branch.loharpatti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546184
Branch Manager : Prabhu Prasad Gupta
We are Here
Branch Number : 98
Branch Name : Kachorwa bazar Branch, Bara
Email : branch.kachorwabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847077
Branch Manager : Dharmendra Kumar Yadav
We are Here
Branch Number : 99
Branch Name : Baliya Branch, Saptari
Email : branch.baliya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847077
Branch Manager : Harinarayan Prasad Jaiswal
We are Here
Branch Number : 100
Branch Name : Kusaha Branch, Siraha
Email : branch.kusaha@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847101
Branch Manager : Birendra Chaudhary
We are Here
Branch Number : 101
Branch Name : Samsibazar Branch, Mahpttari
Email : branch.samsibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847107
Branch Manager : Indranarayan Singh