Call us now +977 01 5388650
6

Mr. Ramesh Babu Kattel
Province Head
province.karnali@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 60
Branch Name : Belpata Branch, Dailekh
Email : branch.belpata@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546161
Branch Manager : Surendra Sunar
We are Here
Branch Number : 61
Branch Name : Manma Branch, Manma
Email : branch.manma@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 087440297
Branch Manager : BhanuBhakta Bhattarai
We are Here
Branch Number : 62
Branch Name : Khalanga Branch, Jajarkot
Email : branch.jajarkotkhalanga@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 089 430317
Branch Manager : Madhav Prasad Shrestha
We are Here
Branch Number : 63
Branch Name : Chandannath Branch, Jumla
Email : branch.chandannath@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 087520262
Branch Manager : Prakash Bahadur Thakulla
We are Here
Branch Number : 64
Branch Name : Mehelkuna Branch,Surkhet
Email : branch.mehelkuna@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 083 410056
Branch Manager : Dipendra Kattel
We are Here
Branch Number : 65
Branch Name : Musikot Branch, Rukum
Email : branch.musikot@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 088 530315
Branch Manager : Dal Bahadur Oli
We are Here
Branch Number : 66
Branch Name : Tribeni Branch, Salyan
Email : branch.tribeni@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546168
Branch Manager : Durga Bahadur Bhandari
We are Here
Branch Number : 67
Branch Name : Ekatanagar Branch, Surkhet
Email : branch.ekatanagar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 083522228
Branch Manager : Anil Basnet
We are Here
Branch Number : 68
Branch Name : Gamgadhi Branch, Mugu
Email : branch.gamgadhi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986254616
Branch Manager : Dil Bahadur Shahi
We are Here
Branch Number : 69
Branch Name : Gothi Jiulaa Branch, Jumla
Email : branch.gothiJiula@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847173
Branch Manager : Santosh Sharma
We are Here
Branch Number : 70
Branch Name : Milbazar Branch, Jajarkot
Email : branch.milbazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847176
Branch Manager : Kamal K.C.
We are Here
Branch Number : 71
Branch Name : Simbazar Branch, Rukum
Email : branch.simbazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847177
Branch Manager : Mohan Budhathoki
We are Here
Branch Number : 72
Branch Name : Pharula Branch, Salyan
Email : branch.pharula@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 984509038
Branch Manager : Ruma Thapa Magar (Yogi)