Call us now +977 01 5388650
5

Mr. Bed Prasad Devkota
Province Head
province.lumbini@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Madhab Dhodari
Monitoring Officer
madhab.dhodari@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 120
Branch Name : Bhairahawa Branch, Rupandehi
Email : branch.bhairahawa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Prem Lal Shah
We are Here
Branch Number : 121
Branch Name : Bhumahi Branch, Nawalparasi
Email : branch.bhumahi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Madhav Prasad Prajuli
We are Here
Branch Number : 122
Branch Name : Birpur Branch, Kapilbastu
Email : branch.birpur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Hari Narayan Thakur
We are Here
Branch Number : 123
Branch Name : Butwal Branch, Rupandehi
Email : branch.butwal@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Pushkar Nepal
We are Here
Branch Number : 124
Branch Name : Chandanichowk Branch, Banke
Email : branch.chandanichowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Shiva Prasad Dhungana
We are Here
Branch Number : 125
Branch Name : Dakhakwadi Branch,Pyuthan
Email : branch.dakhakwadi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sudarshan Pudasaini
We are Here
Branch Number : 126
Branch Name : Harmichaur, Gulmi
Email : branch.harmichaur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Badri Singdel
We are Here
Branch Number : 127
Branch Name : Liwang Branch, Rolpa
Email : branch.liwang@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Purna Prasad Pandey
We are Here
Branch Number : 128
Branch Name : Parasi Branch, Nawalparasi
Email : branch.parasi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sanjaya Kumar Lal Das
We are Here
Branch Number : 129
Branch Name : Purandhara Branch, Dang
Email : branch.purandhara@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sharad Sharma
We are Here
Branch Number : 130
Branch Name : Sandhikharka Branch, Arghakhachi
Email : branch.sandhikharka@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Rajendra Prasad Bhushal
We are Here
Branch Number : 131
Branch Name : Tansen Branch, Palpa
Email : branch.tansen@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Kamala Kunwar
We are Here
Branch Number : 132
Branch Name : Thakurdwarabazar Branch, Bardiya
Email : branch.thakurdwarabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Khem Raj Ojha
We are Here
Branch Number : 133
Branch Name : Bodgaun Branch, Kapilbastu
Email : branch.bodgaun@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Kedar Nepal
We are Here
Branch Number : 134
Branch Name : Sishaniya Branch, Dang
Email : branch.sishaniya@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Karuna Paudel
We are Here
Branch Number : 135
Branch Name : Pragatibazar Branch, Bardiya
Email : branch.pragatibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Shiv Shrestha
We are Here
Branch Number : 136
Branch Name : Rukumkot, Purbi Rukum
Email : branch.rukumkot@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Damodar Gautam
We are Here
Branch Number : 137
Branch Name : PakadiBazar Branch, Kapilbastu
Email : branch.pakadibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Chandan Shah
We are Here
Branch Number : 138
Branch Name : Asurkot Branch, Arghakhachi
Email : branch.asurkot@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847140
Branch Manager : Subash Gyawali
We are Here
Branch Number : 139
Branch Name : Odwoliya Bazar Branch, Rupandehi
Email : branch.odwoliyabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Akshya Kumar Yadav