Call us now +977 01 5388650
4

Mr. Jamiri Ray Yadav
Province Head
province.gandaki@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Madhuram Khatri
Monitoring Officer
madhuram.khatri@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 102
Branch Name : Anbukhaireni Branch, Tanahun
Email : branch.anbukhaireni@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 065540541
Branch Manager : Ashok Aryal
We are Here
Branch Number : 103
Branch Name : Bagar Branch, Pokhara, Kaski
Email : branch.bagar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 061524902
Branch Manager : Dipendra Bakhrel
We are Here
Branch Number : 104
Branch Name : Balewabazar Branch, Baglung
Email : branch.balewabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 068413098
Branch Manager : Sumita Bhatta
We are Here
Branch Number : 105
Branch Name : Damauli Branch, Tanahun
Email : branch.damauli@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Shubhadra Ghimire
We are Here
Branch Number : 106
Branch Name : Gorkhabazar Branch, Gorkha
Email : branch.gorkhabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sangita Chalis
We are Here
Branch Number : 107
Branch Name : Indrachowk Branch, Pokhara, Kaski
Email : branch.indrachowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Krishna Gopal Panta
We are Here
Branch Number : 108
Branch Name : Kawasoti Branch, Nawalparasi
Email : branch.kawasoti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Pitambar Bastola
We are Here
Branch Number : 109
Branch Name : Lekhnath Branch, Kaski
Email : branch.lekhnath@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Surendra Adhikari
We are Here
Branch Number : 110
Branch Name : Putalibazar Branch, Syangja
Email : branch.putalibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Aananda Raj Acharya
We are Here
Branch Number : 111
Branch Name : Simjung Branch, Gorkha
Email : branch.simjung@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Ram Hari Pujari
We are Here
Branch Number : 112
Branch Name : Singa Branch, Myagdi
Email : branch.singa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Ujjal Kattel
We are Here
Branch Number : 113
Branch Name : Syudibar, Lamjung
Email : branch.syundibar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Santosh Nepal
We are Here
Branch Number : 114
Branch Name : Tanglichowk Branch, Gorkha
Email : branch.tanglichowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Gyan Prasad Kadariya
We are Here
Branch Number : 115
Branch Name : Thatipokhari Branch, Gorkha
Email : branch.thatipokhari@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sumitra Gurung
We are Here
Branch Number : 116
Branch Name : Waling Branch, Syangja
Email : branch.waling@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Basudev Chaulagai
We are Here
Branch Number : 117
Branch Name : Thulipokhari Branch, Parbat
Email : branch.thulipokhari@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Sarita Paudel
We are Here
Branch Number : 118
Branch Name : Machedibazar Branch, Nawalparasi
Email : branch.machedibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Binup Adhikari
We are Here
Branch Number : 119
Branch Name : Bhetghatchowk Branch, Tanahu
Email : branch.bhetghatchowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 1
Branch Manager : Mira Khanal