Call us now +977 01 5388650
3

Mr. Madhusudan Humagain
Province Head
province.bagmati@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Keshabraj Pathak
Monitoring Officer
keshab.pathak@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Monitoring Officer
rajesh.thapa@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 1
Branch Name : Balkumari Branch, Lalitpur
Email : branch.balkumari@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546096
Branch Manager : Elina Dhakal
We are Here
Branch Number : 2
Branch Name : Banepa Branch, Kavre
Email : branch.banepa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546097
Branch Manager : SABINA ARYAL
We are Here
Branch Number : 3
Branch Name : Barhabise Branch, Sindhupalchowk
Email : branch.barhabise@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546098
Branch Manager : Kulmani Baral
We are Here
Branch Number : 4
Branch Name : Bidur Branch, Nuwakot
Email : branch.bidur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 010561612
Branch Manager : Machhindra Lamichhane
We are Here
Branch Number : 5
Branch Name : Chanauli Branch, Chitwan
Email : branch.chanauli@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546100
Branch Manager : Nirmal Dahal
We are Here
Branch Number : 6
Branch Name : Charikot Branch, Dolakha
Email : branch.charikot@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 04942193
Branch Manager : Anita Bhandaric
We are Here
Branch Number : 7
Branch Name : Dhadingbesi Branch, Dhading
Email : branch.dhadingbesi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 01052101
Branch Manager : Punam Shrestha
We are Here
Branch Number : 8
Branch Name : Gajuri Branch, Dhading
Email : branch.gajuri@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 01040208
Branch Manager : Shyam Hari Khanal
We are Here
Branch Number : 9
Branch Name : Hetauda Branch, Makwanpur
Email : branch.hetauda@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 05752468
Branch Manager : DIPAK PARAJULI
We are Here
Branch Number : 10
Branch Name : Jiri Branch, Dolakha
Email : branch.jiri@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 049400086
Branch Manager : Man Bahadur Baniya
We are Here
Branch Number : 11
Branch Name : Kalikasthan Branch, Rasuwa
Email : branch.kalikasthan@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 01040103
Branch Manager : Jiwan Parajuli
We are Here
Branch Number : 12
Branch Name : Katunje Branch, Dhanding
Email : branch.katunje@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986246107
Branch Manager : Lokanath Poudel Lokanath Poudel
We are Here
Branch Number : 13
Branch Name : Khanikhola Branch, Dhading
Email : branch.khanikhola@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 010401039
Branch Manager : Kamal Prasad Siwakoti
We are Here
Branch Number : 17
Branch Name : Lagankhel Branch, Lalitpur
Email : branch.lagankhel@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 015170758
Branch Manager : Laxmikanta Devkota
We are Here
Branch Number : 18
Branch Name : Manthali Branch, Ramechhap
Email : branch.manthali@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 048540223
Branch Manager : Anup Lama
We are Here
Branch Number : 19
Branch Name : Narayangarh Branch, Chitwan
Email : branch.narayangarh@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 056523127
Branch Manager : Prem Prasad Amgain
We are Here
Branch Number : 20
Branch Name : Parsa Branch, Chitwan
Email : branch.parsa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 056583545
Branch Manager : Suraj Kattel
We are Here
Branch Number : 21
Branch Name : Salyantar Branch, Dhading
Email : branch.salyantar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 064410040
Branch Manager : Rajendra Bhujel
We are Here
Branch Number : 22
Branch Name : Sanepa Branch, Lalitpur
Email : branch.sanepa@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 015183351
Branch Manager : Binita Bisural Basnet
We are Here
Branch Number : 23
Branch Name : Sindhulimadhi Branch, Sindhuli
Email : branch.sindhulimadhi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 047520268
Branch Manager : Dibya Raj Pokhrel
We are Here
Branch Number : 24
Branch Name : Syafrubesi Branch, Rasuwa
Email : branch.syafrubesi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 010540052
Branch Manager : Dipak Ghimire
We are Here
Branch Number : 25
Branch Name : Tandi Branch, Chitwan
Email : branch.tandi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 056561183
Branch Manager : Bharat Timilsena
We are Here
Branch Number : 26
Branch Name : Makadum Branch, Ramechhap
Email : branch.makadum@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986184778
Branch Manager : Bijaya Acharya
We are Here
Branch Number : 27
Branch Name : Nallu Branch, Lalitpur
Email : branch.nallu@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847794
Branch Manager : Jinesh Dangol
We are Here
Branch Number : 28
Branch Name : Kakani Branch, Nuwakot
Email : branch.kakani@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847811
Branch Manager : Laxmi Shrestha
We are Here
Branch Number : 29
Branch Name : Dhunkharka Branch, Kavrepalanchok
Email : branch.dhunkharka@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847896
Branch Manager : Pradeep Khanal
We are Here
Branch Number : 30
Branch Name : Jhurjhure Branch, Makawanpur
Email : branch.jhurjhure@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847900
Branch Manager : Sagar Thapa
We are Here
Branch Number : 31
Branch Name : Kolputar Branch, Nuwakot
Email : branch.kolputar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847906
Branch Manager : Sapana Paudel
We are Here
Branch Number : 32
Branch Name : Buddhanagar Branch, Kathmandu
Email : branch.buddhanagar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588489
Branch Manager : Yagya Kumari Khanal
We are Here
Branch Number : 33
Branch Name : Thimi Branch, Bhaktapur
Email : branch.thimi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588487
Branch Manager : Bindeshwari Maharjan
We are Here
Branch Number : 34
Branch Name : Kuntabesi Branch, Kavrepalanchok
Email : branch.kuntabesi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588498
Branch Manager : Pramod Khatiwada
We are Here
Branch Number : 35
Branch Name : Panauti Branch, Kavrepalanchok
Email : branch.panauti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588496
Branch Manager : Lok Bahadur B.K.
We are Here
Branch Number : 36
Branch Name : Lamatar Branch, Lalitpur
Email : branch.lamatar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588488
Branch Manager : Rajinta Dahal
We are Here
Branch Number : 37
Branch Name : Chakmake Branch, Sindhuli
Email : branch.chakmake@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986358849
Branch Manager : Prakash Ghimire
We are Here
Branch Number : 38
Branch Name : Kapilkot Branch, Sindhuli
Email : branch.kapilakot@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9863588493
Branch Manager : Chandrakumar Bhattrai