Call us now +977 01 5388650
1

Mr. Arjun Prasad Pokharel
Province Head
province.koshi@deproscbank.com.np
Mr. Anilkumar Panjiyar
Monitoring Officier
anil.panjiyar@deproscbank.com.np

We are Here
Branch Number : 16
Branch Name : Biblyatebazar Branch, Ilam
Email : branch.biblyatebazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 027413022
Branch Manager : KESHAB PRASAD POKHAREL
We are Here
Branch Number : 39
Branch Name : Bhojpur Branch, Bhojpur
Email : branch.bhojpur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 029 42020
Branch Manager : Bishnu Kumar Basnet
We are Here
Branch Number : 41
Branch Name : Chilaurichowk Branch, Sunsari
Email : branch.chilaurichowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986254606
Branch Manager : Binay Pandit
We are Here
Branch Number : 42
Branch Name : Diktel Branch, Khotang
Email : branch.diktel@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 036 42071
Branch Manager : RAMCHANDRA RAI
We are Here
Branch Number : 43
Branch Name : Gachhiya Branch, Morang
Email : branch.gachiyabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 021 43001
Branch Manager : Saraswati Acharya
We are Here
Branch Number : 44
Branch Name : Gaighat Branch, Udaipur
Email : branch.gaighat@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 035 42150
Branch Manager : Jatashankar Prasad Yadav
We are Here
Branch Number : 45
Branch Name : Hilley Branch, Dhankut
Email : branch.hileybazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 026 540744
Branch Manager : Sane Sherpa
We are Here
Branch Number : 46
Branch Name : Jagritichowk Branch, Sunsari
Email : branch.jagritichowk@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 025 5502
Branch Manager : Kushal Baral
We are Here
Branch Number : 47
Branch Name : Jirikhimti Branch, Tehrathum
Email : branch.jirikhimti@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 026 41011
Branch Manager : BIbek K.C.
We are Here
Branch Number : 48
Branch Name : Katari Branch, Udaipur
Email : branch.katari@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 035 45031
Branch Manager : Krishna Prasad Chaurasiya
We are Here
Branch Number : 49
Branch Name : Kerkha Branch, Jhapa
Email : branch.kerkhabazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 023 47528
Branch Manager : Surya Bahadur Pradhan
We are Here
Branch Number : 50
Branch Name : Phungling Branch, Taplejung
Email : branch.phungling@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 024 46105
Branch Manager : Gobinda Somyahang
We are Here
Branch Number : 51
Branch Name : Salleri Branch, Solukhumbu
Email : branch.salleri@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 038 52048
Branch Manager : Umesh Tamang
We are Here
Branch Number : 52
Branch Name : Siddhicharan Branch, Okhaldhunga
Email : branch.siddhicharan@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 037 52063
Branch Manager : Amir Dawadi
We are Here
Branch Number : 53
Branch Name : Tharpubazar Branch, Panthar
Email : branch.tharpubazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 024 41005
Branch Manager : Tikaram Khewa
We are Here
Branch Number : 54
Branch Name : Tumlingtarbazar Branch, Sankhuvasabha
Email : branch.tumlingtarbazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 029 57519
Branch Manager : Madhav Prasad Wagle
We are Here
Branch Number : 55
Branch Name : Jhorahaat Branch, Morang
Email : branch.jhorahaat@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 986254606
Branch Manager : Pawan Kumari Adhikari
We are Here
Branch Number : 56
Branch Name : Baksila Branch, Khotang
Email : branch.baksila@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9862546196
Branch Manager : Hari Kumar Shrestha
We are Here
Branch Number : 57
Branch Name : Garamani bazar Branch, Jhapa
Email : branch.garamanibazar@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861846994
Branch Manager : Saroj Subedi
We are Here
Branch Number : 58
Branch Name : Durgapur Branch, Morang
Email : branch.durgapur@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861846996
Branch Manager : SIVAROSHAN KUMAR DAS
We are Here
Branch Number : 59
Branch Name : Madhyaharshi Branch,Sunasri
Email : branch.madhyaharshi@deproscbank.com.np
Phone Number : 9861847013
Branch Manager : PRAMOD KUMAR